'Le Chalet' St Martin de Belleville

WINTER PRICES 2020/21 - Fully catered
per person / per week 

March 2021

Sunday 07 March 2021 - 1,560 euros 

Sunday 14 March 2021 - 1,560 euros 

Sunday 21 March 2021 -  1,560 euros 

Sunday 28 March 2021 - 1,700 euros  - Fully booked

April 2021

Sunday 04 April 2021 - 2,080 euros

Sunday 11 April 2021 - 1,800 euros

Sunday 18 April 2021 - 1,160 euros

Sunday 25 April 2021 - 1,160 euros

SUMMER PRICES 2021 : 6000€* per week
* 1-10 people continental breakfast included 

WINTER PRICES 2021/22 - Fully catered 
per person / per week

Sunday 05 December 2021 - 1 500€

Sunday 12 December 2021 - 1 500€

Sunday 19 December 2021 - 2 850€

Sunday 26 December 2021 - 2 850€ - Fully booked

Sunday 02 January 2022 - 1 500€

Sunday 09 January 2022 - 1 500€

Sunday 16 January 2022 - 1 500€ - Fully booked

Sunday 23 January 2022 - 1 500€ - Fully booked

Sunday 30 January 2022 - 1 500€ - Fully booked

Sunday 06 February 2022 - 2 080€

Sunday 13 February 2022 - 2 390€ - Fully booked

Sunday 20 February 2022 - 2 880€ - Fully booked

Sunday 27 February 2022 - 2 080€ - Fully booked

Sunday 06 March 2022 - 1 560€ - Fully booked

Sunday 13 March 2022 - 1 560€

Sunday 20 March 2022 - 1 560€

Sunday 27 March 2022 - 1 560€ - Fully booked

Sunday 03 April 2022 - 1 700€

Sunday 10 April 2022 - 2 080€

Sunday 17 April 2022 - 1 800€

Sunday 24 April 2022 - 1 500€


Please note:
- 'Le Chalet' requires a minimum of 8 people for sole occupancy bookings
- We can also offer bed & breakfast - contact us for a quote


Contact us to reserve your holiday at 'Le Chalet' : bookings@lechaletstmartin.com

Winter season, included in price : 

* Seven nights luxury en-suite accommodation

* Champagne reception and canapés on arrival

* Cooked breakfast (7 days) 
* Afternoon tea, cake and pancakes served by our chalet host (6 days)
* Four course evening meal including carefully selected wine and cheese board with local savoie cheese (6 days)

* Complementary in-chalet bar with soft drinks, beer and spirits

* Private driver service between the chalet and the slopes (7 days)
* Daily cleaning and mid-week towel change
* Linen, towels and dressing gowns
* Home cinema room with projector screen
* Complementary wifi and use of ipod docking stations
* Indoor parking space
* Local tourist taxes