'Le Chalet' St Martin de Belleville

WINTER PRICES 2020/21
Per person / per week / catered

December  2020

Saturday 05 December 2020 - 1,270 euros - Closed

Saturday 12 December 2020 - 1,500 euros - On hold

Saturday 19 December 2020 - 2,850 euros** - Fully booked

Saturday 26 December 2020 - 2,850 euros** - Fully booked

January 2021

Sunday 03 January 2021 - 1,270 euros** 

Sunday 10 January 2021 - 1,270 euros - On hold

Sunday 17 January 2021 - 1,500 euros

Sunday 24 January 2021 - 1,500 euros 

Sunday 31 January 2021 - 1,500 euros  

February 2021

Sunday 07 February 2021 - 2,390 euros**

Sunday 14 February 2021 - 2,850 euros ** - Fully booked

Sunday 21 February 2021 - 2,080 euros** - Fully booked

Sunday 28 February 2021 - 2,080 euros  

March 2021

Sunday 07 March 2021 - 1,560 euros - Fully booked

Sunday 14 March 2021 - 1,560 euros - On request

Sunday 21 March 2021 -  1,560 euros - On request

Sunday 28 March 2021 - 1,700 euros  - On request

April 2021

Sunday 04 April 2021 - 2,080 euros

Sunday 11 April 2021 - 1,800 euros

Sunday 18 April 2021 - 1,160 euros

Sunday 25 April 2021 - 1,160 euros


Available
Fully booked

Please note:
- 'Le Chalet' requires a minimum of six people for sole occupancy bookings (** minimum eight). 
- We can also offer bed & breakfast - contact us for a quote

Contact us to reserve your holiday at 'Le Chalet'; bookings@lechaletstmartin.com

What's included:

* Seven nights luxury en-suite accommodation
* Champagne reception and canapés on arrival
* Cooked breakfast (seven days) 
* Afternoon tea, cake and pancakes served by our chalet host (six days)
* Four course evening meal including carefully selected wine and cheese board with local Savoie cheese (six days)
* Complementary in-chalet bar with soft drinks, beer and spirits

* Private driver service between the chalet and the slopes (seven days)
* Daily cleaning and mid-week towel change
* Linen, towels and dressing gowns
* Home cinema room with projector screen
* Complementary wifi and use of ipod docking stations
* Indoor parking space
* Local tourist taxes