'Le Chalet' St Martin de Belleville

WINTER PRICES 2022/23 - Fully catered

Sunday 04 December 2022 - 15 000€

Sunday 11 December 2022 - 15 000€

Sunday 18 December 2022 - 28 500€

Monday 26 December 2022 - 28 500€  - Fully Booked

Sunday 01 January 2023 - 15 000€  - Fully Booked

Sunday 08 January 2023 - 15 000€

Sunday 15 January 2023 - 15 000€

Sunday 22 January 2023 - 15 000€  

Sunday 29 January 2023 - 15 000€  - Fully Booked

Sunday 05 February 2023 - 20 800€

Sunday 12 February 2023 - 23 900€  - Fully Booked

Sunday 19 February 2023 - 28 800€  - Fully Booked

Sunday 26 February 2023 - 20 800€ - Fully Booked

Sunday 5 March 2023 - 15 600€

Sunday 12 March 2023 - 15 600€

Sunday 19 March 2023 - 15 600€

Sunday 26 March 2023 - 15 600€ - On hold

Sunday 02 April 2023 - 17 000€ - Fully Booked

Sunday 09 April 2023 - 20 800€

Sunday 16 April 2023 - 18 000€

Sunday 23 April 2023 - 15 000€


Please note:

- 'Le Chalet' requires a minimum of 8 people for sole occupancy bookings
- We can also offer bed & breakfast - contact us for a quote


Summer weekly tarif is 6000€ / week
(max. 10 people, daily cleaning included)


Contact us to reserve your holiday at 'Le Chalet' : bookings@lechaletstmartin.com

Winter season, included in price : 

* Seven nights luxury en-suite accommodation

* Champagne reception and canapés on arrival

* Cooked breakfast (7 days) 
* Afternoon tea, cake and pancakes served by our chalet host (6 days)
* Four course evening meal including carefully selected wine and cheese board with local savoie cheese (6 days)

* Complementary in-chalet bar with soft drinks, beer and spirits

* Private driver service between the chalet and the slopes (7 days)
* Daily cleaning and mid-week towel change
* Linen, towels and dressing gowns
* Home cinema room with projector screen
* Complementary wifi and use of ipod docking stations
* Indoor parking space
* Local tourist taxes